en

Software development

www.datronic.de
Icon
Facebook

Library Management Software

The library as a service center

More than 1,000 public libraries across Germany rely on these products.

Library Service

The library as a service center

Libraries have always made a significant contribution to education in our society and our culture through the enormous variety of their
media offerings.

In addition, they not only make their broad range of media available to the public,
but are also increasingly developing into multimedia service centers.

Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Training & Support Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Elisabeth Zeh 0821/44009-44 e.zeh@datronic.de
Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Technology & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Development Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de