en

Software development

www.datronic.de
Icon
Facebook

WebOPAC

Online-Catalog

Make the catalog of your library available on the Internet or intranet.

WebOPAC

WinBIAP WebOPAC

The WinBIAP WebOPAC makes the library catalog available on the Internet or intranet. The browser accesses the WinBIAP database directly, so that user account queries and self-service functions are also possible. Each user can research the library’s holdings via title, author, ISBN, keyword, keywords, media groups, etc. Registered readers can view their account via the WebOPAC and carry out pre-orders, extensions, forwarding functions etc.

In the intranet, the WinBIAP WebOPAC is an inexpensive alternative to LanOPAC. Library readers at the information desk or employees in companies can use a browser to research the inventory of their library from their workplace and use the self-service functions.

Advantages in the Overview

  • Media search all the time from anywhere
  • WebOPAC Mobile WebAPP for Smartphones
  • Portal page with Content-Management-System
  • Links to other sources (Wikipedia etc.) or documents
  • Details and book descriptions with cover picture
  • Keyword index, plain text and non-fiction systematics
  • Drill-Down, Quicklinks, Mashups, Permalink, Ranking
  • Self-service functions for the reader
  • Interfaces for Onleihe, LibraryThing, DigiBib, Munzinger u. a.
  • Online renewal and pre-order, RSS-Feeds etc.
  • New acquisitions and toplists of all media groups
  • Individual watch lists and social bookmarking

WebOPAC Mobile

The library catalog always in your pocket!

Learn more

We would be happy to advise you on the subject of WebOPAC

Your contact person Mr. Siegfried Fendt

Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Training & Support Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Elisabeth Zeh 0821/44009-44 e.zeh@datronic.de
Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Technology & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Development Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de