en

Software development

www.datronic.de
Icon
Facebook
1000+

Libraries
nationwide

German
Library Association
Sections:

2 | 3A | 3B | 6 | 8
HOT

Features

WinBIAP - One System for Both Worlds

WinBIAP

The library software for:

  • Public libraries
  • School libraries
  • Mobile libraries
  • Patient libraries
  • Corporate and special libraries
  • Media centers
Current Events

Visit us at trade fairs, congresses or learn more about our products in the WinBIAP training courses. We offer you basic, WebOPAC and advanced training.

Customer and user voices

"For me, the new program saves a lot of time, especially when recording new media. The program also offers a time-saving ..."
Community library Seelbach
"I wanted to thank you for the super-class instructions for importing the online loan data. Everything in there, everything on, everything worked out great."
City and school library Gunzenhausen
"It's great that it was so quick and uncomplicated again. I would like you to be an online loan provider :-)"
Community library Schwaig
"I would like to thank you for your outstanding support. You help quickly and competently with minor and major problems and carry ..."
Community library Neufahrn
Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Training & Support Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Elisabeth Zeh 0821/44009-44 e.zeh@datronic.de
Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Technology & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Development Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de