en
Icon
Instagram
1100+

Bibliotheken
bundesweit

German
Library Association
Sections:

2 | 3A | 3B | 6 | 8
HOT

Features

WinBIAP - One System for Both Worlds

App for readers and libraries

WordPress

meets

Web
OPAC

Data pool

  • Book trade, DNB, ekz, ...
  • Covers, Internet-Links
  • E-media

Media services

  • Book trade, ekz, ...
  • Processing assembly
  • e-bill
  • Standing Orders
WinBIAP

The library software for:

  • Public libraries
  • School libraries
  • Mobile libraries
  • Patient libraries
  • Corporate and special libraries
  • Media centers
Referenzen

WinBIAP wird bereits von über 1.000 Bibliotheken genutzt. Erfahren Sie, welche Bibliotheken bereits erfolgreich auf WinBIAP umgestiegen sind und erkunden Sie die vielfältige Präsentation der Kataloge in unserer WebOPAC-Übersicht.

Customer and user voices

"For me, the new program saves a lot of time, especially when recording new media. The program also offers a time-saving ..."
Community library Seelbach
"Otherwise, working with WinBiap is a lot of fun. We are very satisfied so far !!! Above all, that ..."
Library Salzkotten
"In this way, a big thank you to the patient and always competent help from your staff and you !!! That takes the "ghost " PC a little bit of the ..."
Community library Jesteburg
"It's great that it was so quick and uncomplicated again. I would like you to be an online loan provider :-)"
Community library Schwaig
Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Schulung & Support Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Annabel Welsch 0821/44009-67 a.welsch@datronic.de
Eva Liebl 0821/44009-68 e.liebl@datronic.de
Alicja Golańska 0821/44009-69 a.golanska@datronic.de
Margaretha Vordermayer 0821/44009-71 m.vordermayer@datronic.de
Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Technik & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Entwicklung Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de