en
Icon
Instagram
1000+

Bibliotheken
bundesweit

German
Library Association
Sections:

2 | 3A | 3B | 6 | 8
HOT

Features

WinBIAP - One System for Both Worlds

WinBIAP

The library software for:

  • Public libraries
  • School libraries
  • Mobile libraries
  • Patient libraries
  • Corporate and special libraries
  • Media centers
Aktuelle Veranstaltungen

Besuchen Sie uns auf Messen, Kongressen oder erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produkte in den WinBIAP Schulungen. Wir bieten Ihnen Basis-, WebOPAC- und Fortgeschrittenen-Schulungen.

Customer and user voices

"For me, the new program saves a lot of time, especially when recording new media. The program also offers a time-saving ..."
Community library Seelbach
"... great, I'm happy! We just have the best library software."
Library Gersthofen
"I would like to thank you for your outstanding support. You help quickly and competently with minor and major problems and carry ..."
Community library Neufahrn
"Your program is just first class! Even for the older women, they are so enthusiastic, and I am anyway. It's always nice to call you. So nice ..."
Library Dietfurt a.d. Altmühl
Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Training & Support Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Technology & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Development Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de