en
Icon
Instagram
  • Events
  • Impressions

German Librarian Day

German Librarian Day 2021

15. – 18. June 2021 in Bremen

Visit us at the trade exhibition.

We look forward to see you.

www.uibk.ac.at/congress/bibliothek2023

Deutscher Bibliothekartag

111. Deutscher Bibliothekarstag 2023 in Hannover

23. Mai bis 26. Mai 2023

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Fachausstellung.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

bibliothekartag2023.de

Austrian Librarian Day

34. Austrian Librarian Day 2019

10. – 13. September 2019 in Graz

International Mobile Library Congress

International Mobile Library Congress 2019

6. - 7. September 2019 in Hannover

Intern. Fahrbibliothekskongress

Internationaler Fahrbibliothekskongress 2019

6. - 7. Septemeber 2019 in Hannover

Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Training & Support Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Technology & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Development Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de