en

Software development

www.datronic.de
Icon
Facebook

WinBIAP training

Basic training

The basic training covers all essential topics:

  • Media management/catalog and WebOPAC
  • Loan/Return/Renewal/Pre-order
  • Administration/Reader management
  • Configuration (essential settings)
  • Statistics (general functionality)

WebOPAC-Training

Content of the WebOPAC-Training:

  • Research options in the media inventory
  • Technical basis
  • Dealing with containers
  • The WebOPAC as the flagship of the library

Methods: presentation, exercises, learning from examples from other libraries

Advanced-Training

For library staff who have been using WinBIAP
work and want to deepen and expand existing knowledge. Since the training is very individual to the needs of the registered people, please discuss the desired focus with us in advance.

Events

Date Type Location Training Book
07.10.2020 WebOPAC Augsburg datronic IT-Systeme Training fully booked
25.11.2020 WebOPAC Augsburg datronic IT-Systeme Choose training
Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Training & Support Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Elisabeth Zeh 0821/44009-44 e.zeh@datronic.de
Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Technology & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Development Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de