en

Software development

www.datronic.de
Icon
Facebook

WebOPAC mobile

The world is getting smart, so is your WebOPAC!

Access the library easily with your smartphone.

WebOPAC mobile

From now on you can comfortably search the catalog of your library while on the move with your iPhone, Android or Windows smartphone etc. In addition, it is possible to access the reader account, make extensions and check the pre-orders.

Your advantages

Easy navigation

The start screen is simple and simply structured.
The menu bar takes you to the reader account with one click.

Contact the library

All branches are listed neatly and clearly structured. The route to the library can be calculated with one click.

Portal page

Keep your readers informed. Opening times and events can also be displayed on the mobile page.

Fullscreen-App

Place the WebOPAC on the home screen. From there, the WebOPAC starts in full screen mode.

Clear hit list

The mobile hit list gives you all the information you need at a glance.

The reader account

You can view your borrowed media in the reader account. You can also check whether a pre-order is ready for collection.

Compatible with all modern smartphones*.

The following operating systems are supported: iOS, Android and Windows Phone.

Try it!

Scan the QR code displayed with your smartphone, open the link and place it on your home screen.

Navigation Icon
Icon

Your WinBIAP Support

You can reach us on Mondays from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. From Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone support

We would be happy to advise you personally

eMail-Support

Simply ask your question by eMail

Your contact person
Datronic Team
Training & Support Petra Schmalz 0821/44009-49 p.schmalz@datronic.de
Elisabeth Zeh 0821/44009-44 e.zeh@datronic.de
Vladislav Berg 0821/44009-57 v.berg@datronic.de
Lydia Mücke 0821/44009-48 l.muecke@datronic.de
Technology & Support Domenico Hehenwarter 0821/44009-51 d.hehenwarter@datronic.de
Marco Wittich 0821/44009-53 m.wittich@datronic.de
David Klingelstein 0821/44009-52 d.klingelstein@datronic.de
Development Jürgen Mödl 0821/44009-50 jm@datronic.de
David Golovin 0821/44009-45 d.golovin@datronic.de
Bernd Unger 0821/44009-47 b.unger@datronic.de
Huynh Pham 0821/44009-54 h.pham@datronic.de
Icon

Contact

You can reach us on Mondays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone contact

We would be happy to advise you personally.

eMail contact

Simply ask your question by email

Your contact person
Datronic Team

 

Head of Sales Siegfried Fendt 0821/44009-46 s.fendt@datronic.de
Adminstration & Accounting Sylvia Winter 0821/44009-41 s.winter@datronic.de
Yvonne Müller 0821/44009-40 y.mueller@datronic.de